• The British Royal Wedding Will Be Streamable On YouTube

    2 days ago - By Ubergizmo

    As many have probably heard by now, Britain's Prince Harry will be marrying actress Meghan Markle this coming Saturday. For those who are interested in watching the wedding unfold, there will be multiple venues in which you could probably stream it, and it seems that YouTube will be one of them. The Royal Family's YouTube channel has recently posted a video for the upcoming Royal Wedding which will be taking place this Saturday. The video is scheduled to begin a live stream on the 19th of May at 12PM UK time, which if you're living in the US will be around 7AM ET or 4AM PT, so you'll want...
    Read more ...

     

  • How to watch the Prince Harry and Meghan Markle Royal Wedding online for free

    How to watch the Prince Harry and Meghan Markle Royal Wedding online for free

    2 days ago - By Beta News

    As an American man that thinks monarchies are silly, I shouldn't be interested in the Prince Harry and Meghan Markle wedding. With that said, I'd be lying if I said I wasn't excited about it. I don't know why, but I find myself intrigued by the Royal Wedding. I make no apologies about it! Unfortunately, the wedding is on a Saturday - a day when many people are out of their homes running errands and having fun. Thankfully, you can watch the wedding online for free using your web browser or mobile device. In other words, even if you aren't in...
    Read more ...